Gruden Replaces Kornheiser

Finally! According to ESPN Tony Kornheiser has decided to “step down” from his position on Monday Night Football because of his fear of flying. I don’t know who ESPN is trying to fool.

Kornheiser should never even have been appointed to the position in the first place. He was by far, one of the worst MNF personalities of all time. Honestly, have you ever met a football fan that enjoyed listening to him blab during games? Thank you ESPN for finally replacing this joker. I have no idea why it took so long but I’m just glad it’s finally over.

On to the 2nd part of this post. Jon Gruden, AKA Chucky,  is taking his place.

Jon Gruden

I love this move. Gruden has the NFL experience and actually knows what he is talking about. Anything would have been an improvement over TonyK but this move is great.

I have nothing personal against Kornheiser and I really don’t mind PTI. MNF is just simply a role that he has no business doing.

